For some reason the big white fluffy dog stands out in my memory of this episode. I have no idea what it means but I always seem to wonder about those details. XD

elizabethrobertajones:

beanmom:

elizabethrobertajones:

image

I’m only 14 minutes in but I checked my inbox this morning because I have no self-control and I was wondering what on earth this message was about

now I am in love with the big white fluffy dog to the point I had to stop and gif its existence

I had a dream a few weeks ago that I was hugging a dog like this all night and it was the most peaceful pure dream I’ve ever had

The dog’s name is Kuma and he belongs to the first A.D., Kevin Parks.

http://www.supernaturalwiki.com/index.php?title=Kuma_Blu

MY HEART 

I *totally* noticed that dog! 

Leave a Reply

