hello-i-am-insane:

sammay923:

superwholockswift:

hope-ur-apple-pie-is-worth-it:

beekeepercain:

sam-winchester-admiration-league:

Jared Padalecki is a GIFT to Supernatural and nothing you say will convince me otherwise so don’t even try.

Jared Padalecki is a gift to society as a whole and nothing will convince me otherwise.

Jared Padalecki is a gift to humankind on this planet and nothing you would say would convince me otherwise.

Jared Padalecki is a gift. No way around it

Jared Padalecki is a perfect precious cinnamon roll and I want him for Christmas.

Jared Padalecki is the person the world needed. An advocate for anxiety and depression. He wants people to feel better and to keep fighting. Jared Padalecki is the only thing I want for my birthday.

Jared Padalecki is a gift to us all, and it doesn’t matter how many haters deny him trivial things like a People’s Choice nomination. We know how well and deeply loved he REALLY is.

Leave a comment