https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/deanplease/132339191937/tumblr_mcq94k4hB71rhq53m?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

missyjlv:

manawhaat:

aprofoundbondwithdean:

ruckuslike:

thelefthandedwife:

accio-happin3ss:

notyrqueer:

bakefestatspliffanys:

lilfairyboy:

ofgeography:

001. Toxic | Melanie Martinez

I took a sip from a devil’s cup
Slowly
It’s taking over me 

HOLY CRAP

I want to do so much witchcraft to this 

when the chorus hits tho

I listen to this like 5 times every time it comes up on my dash.

So I guess I have to reblog.

This is some American Horror Story shit

I could seriously see this as the theme song for some creepy-ass southern gothic romance drama.

fuck

THIS

I always loved her version and I swear to you I freaked out when I first saw/heard it when she auditioned with it on The Voice.

Holy hot AF, Batman.

I loved her so much on The Voice.

Check her out here on Conan. http://www.spin.com/2015/10/melanie-martinez-soap-conan-video/

Leave a Reply

