https://a.tumblr.com/tumblr_novj7uAclB1qafea7o1.mp3?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

out-in-the-open:

Speaking of continuing to fight, Jared got – he  got tuckered out. His batteries ran a little
low. As you know he is a big guy and he gives a lot of himself to a lot of
people. Emotionally and physically and then just, well not physically, that’s
weird. Scratch that. Scratch that.

Seriously though, he is an emotional man and I love him for
that. He is my brother, he is my best friend and he happens to be a co-worker. So
it’s all – it’s all good. He is back home. He is getting some rest. He is with
his family, he is with his kids. I am excited to head back that way and check
in on him and make sure he is just getting recharged the way he needs to be. He
just – he has a problem with you know reserving, keeping some in the reserve
tank and in my opinion that’s not a bad thing. But when it gets a little low
sometimes, I have to be like, hey back to the filming station. So that’s where
he is and I knew he wouldn’t be able to give as much as he would have wanted
to, to you guys and that would have really upset him and I know you would have wanted him at his best and I would have wanted him at his best and he would have wanted
to be at his best, so he is excited to hopefully see you guys in the future. I
know he was really, really looking forward to coming here. So keep him in your
thoughts, keep supporting him, keep sending him good messages. He gets them. He
knows the love is out there. He knows the support is out there and I will
remind him when I get home.

He is just a big dumb emotional Moose. Sometimes the smart
little squirrel has to tell him what to do.

Jensen on Jared at AHBL6 Sydney

(if you can’t play this from a reblog, like I was not able to, just go to the source and play it there.)

Leave a Reply

